Faculty

Albert Lacombe Faculty 2020-21

Administration

Principal: Mr. Allan Menduk - amenduk@gsacrd.ab.ca

Vice Principal: Mr. Duane Hayes - dhayes@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Admin Support Faculty

Mrs. Jocelyn Sigurdson - jsigurdson@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Kristi Sware - ksware@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Learning Services

Classroom Support Teacher

TBD

School Counsellor

Mrs. Heather Chyzowski- hchyzowski@gsacrd.ab.ca

Librarian

Mrs. Catherine Crothers - ccrothers@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Sports Academy

Consultant

Mr. Geoff Giacobbo - ggiacobbo@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Sports Academy Staff:

Soccer:  Mr. Marc Loiselle - mloiselle@gsacrd.ab.ca

Health & Fitness:  Mr. Carson Fleming - cfleming@gsacrd.ab.ca

Performing Arts:  Miss. Kimberly Kaplar - kkaplar@gsacrd.ab.ca

Hockey: Mr. Frank Esposito - fesposito@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Teaching Faculty

Kindergarten

Mrs. Christine Field - cgrueberfield@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade One

1K Miss Lesley Kenyon - lkenyon@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Two (Co-teacher)

2F Mrs. Kerrie Fedunyk - kfedunyk@gsacrd.ab.ca  

        Mrs. Melissa Florence - mflorence@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Two/Three

2/3O - Mrs. Jodi Ostafichuk - jostafichuk@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Three

3M  Mrs. Leisa Michael - lmichael@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Four

4P Mrs. Lindsey Pratt - lpratt@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Five

5K  Ms. Leah Kres - lkres@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Five/Six

5/6L Miss Candace Leis - cleis@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Six

6M  Mrs. Ashley Moss - amoss@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Rhonda Armstrong - rearmstrong@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Gita Baker - gbaker@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Tracy Lindstrom - tlindstrom@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Ramona Kiernan - rkiernan@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Lorraine Russell - lrussell@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Hollie Harks - hharks@gsacrd.ab.ca