Faculty

Albert Lacombe Faculty 2021-22

Administration

Principal: Mr. Allan Menduk - amenduk@gsacrd.ab.ca

Vice Principal: Mrs. Lindsey Pratt - lpratt@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Admin Support Faculty

Mrs. Jocelyn Sigurdson - jsigurdson@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Kristi Sware - ksware@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Learning Services

Classroom Support Teacher

Mrs. Leisa Michael - lmichael@gsacrd.ab.ca

School Counsellor

Ms.Candace Leis - cleis@gsacrd.ab.ca

Librarian

Mrs. Catherine Crothers - ccrothers@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Sports Academy

Consultant

Mr. Geoff Giacobbo - ggiacobbo@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Sports Academy Staff:

Soccer:  Mr. Marc Loiselle - mloiselle@gsacrd.ab.ca

Health & Fitness:  Mr. Carson Fleming - cfleming@gsacrd.ab.ca

Performing Arts:  Miss. Kimberly Kaplar - kkaplar@gsacrd.ab.ca

Hockey: Mr. Frank Esposito - fesposito@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Teaching Faculty

Kindergarten

Miss Amy Mildenberger - amildenberger@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade One

1F - Mrs. Christine Field - cgrueberfield@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade One/Two

1/2K - Miss Lesley Kenyon - lkenyon@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Two/Three

2/3O - Mrs. Jodi Ostafichuk - jostafichuk@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Three (Co-teacher)

3FP - Mrs. Kerrie Fedunyk - kfedunyk@gsacrd.ab.ca  

        Mrs. Lindsey Pratt - lpratt@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Four

4S - Mrs. Caitlyn Swaren - cswaren@gsacrd.ab.ca

Grade Four/Five

4/5K - Ms. Leah Kres - lkres@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Five/Six

5/6T - Mrs. Brianne Tworek - btworek@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Grade Six (Co-Teacher)

6LF - Miss Candace Leis - cleis@gsacrd.ab.ca 

           Mr. Carson Fleming - cfleming@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Rhonda Armstrong - rearmstrong@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Candice Koppel - ckoppel@gsacrd.ab.ca 

Mrs. Aili Fizzard - afizzard@gsacrd.ab.ca